Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marti Loftis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marti Loftis

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bambi Windrow

Bambi Windrow

August 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely wonderful. Marti and the staff are such awesome people. Very friendly and personable. Great rates and good people. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sherri Levy

Sherri Levy

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"HUGE shout out to Gibson for always going the extra mile to ensure I receive the best coverage for the best price!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tightrope Hikes

Tightrope Hikes

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gibson got my motorcycle and life insurance (fitting combination) set up within 45 minutes during my lunch break. Don’t hesitate to call this office for insurance of any kind, we have insurance for everything through this office and in the past I used to dread the process. This crew makes it quick and easy! I’ve also had others help me with insurance that were just as lovely. Thanks for the help State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jim Paar

Jim Paar

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE on this Team is OUTSTANDING!!! Now have had them 5 years and updating my review. Incredible and helpful staff in every way. JJ, Tracy, Marti, and especially AdaBeth was so kind and extremely helpful. I am new to the area so changing things from one state to another can be a headache, not with this amazing team of ladies. She made me feel so welcome and save me a lot of money with 3 times better coverage. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hamm

Aaron Hamm

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are amazing! Emmeline is super friendly and she gets everything right the first time!!"
Profile photo of theresa griffin

theresa griffin

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marti Loftis and her team are amazing! I love dealing with her and her staff especially Renee!"
Profile photo of Julie Ondrus

Julie Ondrus

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Marti over 20 years and she’s the absolute best! She and her staff are very responsive, helpful, smart and friendly. As long as she’s in business, I’ll be her client!"
Profile photo of Tyler Laplante

Tyler Laplante

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gibson was extremely informative throughout the process. He even went out of his way to help cancel and refund my old policies. Was very impressed with the bundle rates of home, auto, and umbrella. Will definitely be recommending him to friends!"
Profile photo of Melanie M

Melanie M

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I always LOVE talking with this office staff. They seem to genuinely enjoy their jobs as well as care for their customers!"
Profile photo of David E Mitchell

David E Mitchell

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marti Loftis has a fantastic team! Who knew you could enjoy paying your bill each month and talking to the wonderful staff. When I have questions about my account they are quick to investigate and find a solution. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ann Hatcher

Ann Hatcher

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marti has helped me through some of life’s roughest challenges and, thanks to her, I have come out on top. She has been my agent for many years, car insurance, home owners, business insurance and rental insurance, but most of all, she’s been my friend, financial advisor and confident!"
Profile photo of Jessie Camp

Jessie Camp

March 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marti Loftis Statefarm has been a life saver for me. They are always so kind and easy to deal with. I highly recommend them 👍"
Profile photo of Anne Britt

Anne Britt

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marti Loftis & her entire staff are the best! They always go above & beyond to make things easy. They take the time to explain & make sure coverage is what’s needed."
Profile photo of Brittany Mccleary

Brittany Mccleary

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marti and her staff are amazing! They will take great care of you and your family’s needs making sure you have the best coverage that fits your budget. They actually care about you and know about life’s big milestones that everyone goes through, and extra coverage is needed. They make everything so easy and are so responsive! I have and will recommend this insurance agent to anyone looking for a real agent by your side! Thanks y’all for being amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Dan Bradley

Dan Bradley

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"She's been taking care of my family's needs for the last 16 years. Her office staff is prompt, friendly, and courteous. Emmaline is especially great to work with. We had to go with a different agent due to relocation, but would highly recommend anyone the the MidTN area to use Marti and her office. Marti and her staff gave my parents the time of day when no one else wanted to give them the extra effort... that was back in 2002. When I was old enough to get my own insurance when I moved back to TN, she was the only call I made. She helped my father out when he had to restructure everything in 2013. And her staff was able to assist us courteously with my wife and children's insurance needs. Could not recommend them more."
Profile photo of Renee Quant

Renee Quant

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marti is the best! She’s been our agent for 20 years, and has always gone above and beyond any expectations!"
Profile photo of Wendy Hernandez

Wendy Hernandez

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marti Loftis is the best! She also has the nicest most helpful people working alongside her! My husband and I have; homeowners insurance, car insurance and life insurance with Marti. I am so thankful that we found the amazing insurance company. You are in good hands with Marti, from State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of qdawg 900

qdawg 900

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been with Marti Loftis for 20+ years and would not have it any other way. The office has always helped when needed and advise on improving coverage. If you want someone who will be on your side when the time matters, give Marti Loftis a call for for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kirsten DeArvil

Kirsten DeArvil

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Luke Gibbs was absolutely amazing! He spent a lot of time with me going over details about my car insurance that I was not super familiar about! He was super friendly and easy talk to and very responsive to any questions I had! Can’t recommend this agency enough! They have been absolutely spectacular!"
Profile photo of Callan Kreidel

Callan Kreidel

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Luke Gibbs went above and beyond and was awesome to work with!"
Profile photo of Brittney Kannel

Brittney Kannel

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Gibson helped me get my car and renter insurance switched over to Tennessee and he was very nice, helpful and informative!"
Profile photo of Foy Catherine Stevenson

Foy Catherine Stevenson

September 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just set up an auto insurance policy with Gibson. He made the process very easy and I got the best coverage at a great rate! Thank you Gibson!"
Profile photo of Tammy Dotson

Tammy Dotson

August 8, 2020

4  out of  5
"Very friendly and prompt love em"
Profile photo of Lesley Paone

Lesley Paone

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great agent, they are always very helpful and quick to answer any questions I might have."
Profile photo of Amy Smith

Amy Smith

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Marti Loftis and her entire team are fabulous! I have known Marti now for over 25 years now. She has helped me with car, home, boat, life and getting my teenagers on the road safely to name a few. I can’t speak highly enough of her friendship, amazing business service and just overall assurance that she helps me make the best insurance decisions for me and my family!! Marti and team thank you for all you do for me and our community!!"